IN THE NEWS: At the 2023 Annual Board Meeting the following Officers and Directors were Ratified

NRTA Officers and Governors are elected by a vote of the members of the Association and announced at the Annual Conference.

  • Debbie RavelPresident, George EleftherVice President, Pam MyersSecretary and Caleb SmithTreasurer.  All four officers will hold a two-year term ending December 31, 2025
  • Glenn Brown and Melissa HeisseBoard Governors will each hold a term of three years expiring December 31, 2026
  • Susan Rebelo and Kimberly WilliamsBoard Governors will each hold a term of two years expiring December 31, 2025
  • Kathy Powers-Middlecoop and Fredrick BuschBoard Governors will each hold a term of one year expiring December 31, 2024

We very much look forward to the insights and new ideas they will provide, especially given our organization’s prospects for growth and change in the coming years. Thank you for your willingness to serve!

The NRTA also maintains four standing committees concerned with the issues of professional ethics, membership development, curriculum, and conference. Find out more about NRTA’s expert leadership.