Former recipients of the NRTA’s Founders Award celebrate the selection of Ingrid Kushinsky as the 2019 Founders Award Recipient. 




Left to Right: Gregg Ankenman, Glenn Browne, Moe Laliberte-NRTA Co-founder, Rick Burke, Ingrid Kushinsky, Kathy Powers-Middlecoop, Andy Jacobson, Carole Fiola, Paul Kinney-NRTA Co-founder, Mary Fraser, and Ted Pajda.
The award is presented to an NRTA member to recognize their service to the NRTA and the community.